top of page

The language of Trump

Trump has such a great vocabulary. He's so smart. Like really, really smart. Really so smart. So true. Everybody says so. Just beautiful. He's got the best words. The best, most beautiful words. But some people, just a few, don't think that. But they are losers. FAKE NEWS! There is no doubt about it. His 8th-grade vocabulary is really beautiful. Truly. Like really, really good. So good that you just can't believe it. I certainly can't! There has never, ever, in the history of politics, been a President with this command of English. Truly. Very.  SAD!

Author: Buffi Duberman 

"I have a solution to the forest/wild fires. We have to rake in the forest and we have to rake very well. Nobody knows raking like I do. It's not an easy thing believe me. I will summon a force that will rake so hard and so beautifully. It'll be nothing like you've ever seen believe me. I know so many people, great people, greatest people you've ever met, that know about raking. And they can tell you, that I know how to rake. Nobody knows how to rake and get a raking team like I do."

Author: Trump (who else could talk like this...)


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page